Accurate Roofing Plano Texas
             Plano, North Texas Area
                                         
 Accurate Roofing Texas.com
Plano, North Texas Area
(972) 516-2245
Email:
AccurateRoof@yahoo.com
Home       Roofing Services       Windows & Doors      Repair / Insurance      About Us / Contact
Recent Storm Special Offer
Mckinney, Flower Mound, Frisco, Lewisville, Little Elm etc...
Fill out and submit our Roofing Estimate Form
and receive $500 off your total roof replacement.

Tell us what you think about Accurate Roofing

Return to:
AccurateRoofingDallas.net     AccurateRoofingAustin.com


Customer Reviews Page
added 04/04/2014
Showing: 1-2 of 2
Andy and Julie Cox said:   April 13, 2016 5:47 pm PST
Accurate Roofing and Construction are a great company. We asked our next door neighbors for a referral because we really liked the new roof that Accurate had just installed. They told us how happy they were with Mark and his crew. With such a strong recommendation- and competitive pricing-we decided to go with them. Greg, his sales person was very professional and helpful in guiding us through the process with our insurance. The crew was prompt and eager to please- did an excellent job, and completed it on schedule. They were honest and easy to work with. They also installed new gutters, and the entire job made the whole house look like new. Thank you Mark, Greg and crew. We put our trust in you and you didn't let us down! A+ Andy and Julie Cox 4/12/2016

Mark Enloe said:   April 5, 2014 6:12 am PST
Welcome to our NEW Customer Reviews Page. Please let us know what you think about our services. Scroll down for some of our past customer reviews. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Mark Enloe, Owner

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Past Testimonials
SOLAR VENTS ARE GREAT I HAD BEEN IN MY HOME FOR 15 YEARS AND WAS LOOKING TO COOL MY ATTIC. ONE CALL TO ACCURATE ROOFING & CONSTRUCTION WAS ALL IT TOOK. MARK ENLOE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HIS KNOWLEDGE IN THIS AREA WAS THE KEY TO SELLING ME ON HIS PRODUCTS. HE URGED ME TO LOOK AROUND AND COMPARE PRODUCTS AND NONE OF THEM STOOD UP. I KEPT TRACK OF THE TEMPS 1 MONTH BEFORE INSTALL AND HAVE BEEN KEEPING TRACK SINCE INSTALL AND IT HAS BEEN MIND BLOWING TO SAY THE LEAST. MY A/C BILL WHICH WAS USUALLY AROUND 600.00 IN AUGUST WENT DOWN TO 300.00 THIS AUGUST. MARK ALSO SHOWED ME HOW GOOD SOFFIT VENTS CAN ALSO HELP. THE CREW INSTALL WAS SIMPLE AND PAINLESS. RECOMMEND Accurate Roofing & Construction FOR ANY OF YOUR NEEDS. 5 Stars!
- Wild Bill 2013-12-29
Excellent Quality and Service My 24 year old roof had a leak and I called five different roofing companies in the Plano area. I wanted someone local to Plano and I wanted a good price, but mostly I did not want to have to worry about the roof for another 24 years. Accurate Roofing & Construction and Mark Enloe, the owner, gave me a solid bid, not the lowest, but the most accurate and I decided to re-roof rather than repair. He recommended upgraded materials that saved me money on insurance and got me tax credits and his English speaking crew did a great job on the roof. I got impact-resistant roofing, a great look and should save money on my A/C for years to come with the solar powered roof vent they installed. I am sold on Mark Enloe and Accurate Roofing & Construction. 5 Stars!
- J. Starrel 2013-04-19
100 % Satisfied. Accurate Roofing & Construction was recommended to me by a friend, this usually gets you in trouble, but I'm happy to say the whole experience was great. They arrived when they said they would, complerted the job quickly and their pricing based on three quotes was great. I was so satisfied I had them look at a commerical bldg I own that has a flat roof (always a problem), they redid some repairs I had done by a different company. now no problems. 5 Stars!
- Anonymous 2012-02-24
Great Service As a first time home owner, we had server weather damage to our roof in the spring 2008, the salesman Steve was great, but when I meet Mark the owner who came by to visit me before closing the deal, I knew that he was a man of his word. Mark looked me square in the eye and offered me a strong hand shake, and then told me exactly what he needed to do to protect my family and our investment. Not only is the owner he also knows the business, as soon as we made the deal he climbs up on the roof to make the emergency repairs. Two days later the roofing materials were delivered as he stated. Then the next day he had a crew on site that work wonders... they removed the old damaged roof, and put a new 30 year roof on... I also wanted to go "GREEN" and he showed me some turbine replacement that was solar... I was sold by his knowledge and concern for our earth. it was not just a salesman's lie. Since we had the home reroofed and the new solar vents installed out elecrtic bill has dropped an average of $30.00 per month and this the summer ... wow... Green must mean saving money, we are and it is nice. Mark is not only a man of he word, but live in the area near me, and the best thing I found out about him, he is a fireman... That says it all. Also remember to "Fill the boot" the next time you see a fireman, Honor, trust, and duty to his community. Mark thanks for the job well done, thanks for keeping your word and honoring your promise. I have a sign in my yard on the corner lot, and I tell ever body who I can about Accurate Roofing & Construction. Again Thanks Mark. 5 Stars!
- Anonymous 20012-07-11

Recent Storm Special Offer
Mckinney, Flower Mound, Frisco, Lewisville, Little Elm etc...
Fill out and submit our Roofing Estimate Form
and receive $500 off your total roof replacement.




 
Fire Dept. 
                       
Read our
Customer Reviews
and
Tell us what you think about
Accurate Roofing
                       
                       
Better Business Bureau
Member since 2005
A+ Rated
                       

Site Map
Home  Shingle Roofs  Metal Roofs Tile Roofs  Roof Repair
Estimate Form About Us  Windows / Doors Reviews  
Accurate Roofing Texas.com
Plano, North Texas Area
(972) 516-2245
Visit our other Texas offices
Accurate Roofing Dallas.net    Accurate Roofing Austin.com
                  
Visit us on:

                
Google+


Visit Our Friends in the Plano, Tx Area


 Lafons RV Parks.com
Rich Mountain Cabins     Hair Tech Allen.com     Lafons Fireworks     Landsmyth.com
Burch Fireworks.com   Hardcastle Storage.com    Dynamite Fireworks.net
Dallas Tx City Hall
    Plano Tx Chamber of Commerce   Allen Tx Chamber of Commerce
City of Carrollton Texas     Mckinney Tx Chamber Commerce    Frisco Tx Chamber of Commerce
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce    Little Elm Website
Content copyright . Accurate Roofing Texas. All rights reserved.
North Texas Roofing Contractor Providing Expert Roofers Near Plano, Tx.
Website by
www.PrimeTimeWebsites.com